Transitioning into my Summer Wardrobe

So today I decided that I was going to take a look back at past looks and pick out my favorites that I plan on transitioning into my Summer wardrobe.  I chose four looks and I’ve linked them back to their original posts so that you can check out how I went about creating the look and/ or the DIY tutorial I provided.
summertransitionCollageLook #1: Palazzo Pants
Look #2: Neon Maxi Dress
Look #3: Neon Maxi Skirt
Look #4: Water Color Skirt Set
What are some of your favorite garments that you are excited to be transitioning into this season?  Comment below. I’s love to hear about it.
signature

One thought on “Transitioning into my Summer Wardrobe

Leave a Reply

