Shoe Haul

Hi everyone!
So over the course of a few weeks I’ve stopped by a few stores and luckily I scored great deals on some amazing shoes. I can honestly say that I was extremely lucky on a few of these purchases. You will definitely see them in my outfits of the day photos for Spring and Summer. So along with a video haul discussing the prices , look, and feel of the shoes, I decided to take aditional photos so that you guys can take a closer look of the detail in each shoe.

Share your favorite places to shop for shoes below. I would love to hear and I’d definitely love to check those places out. Thanks for stopping by.

shoes

Sam & Libby for Target

shoes1

Gap

shoes4

Sam & Libby for Target

shoes5

Sam & Libby for Target

shoes9

Sam & Libby for Target

shoes3

Charlotte Russe

shoes6

Charlote Russe

shoes8

Aldo

signature

Leave a Reply

