Monday Minute: Minute to Hem it

So I wanted to start a new series on my YouTube channel and here on my blog.  It’s called Monday Minute.  I was inspired by HeyClaire on YouTube who does Monday Minute on fashion, so I was like, “Why not do a one minute video on sewing/ crafting?”  So I did!
MintoHem

What is Monday Minute?
60 seconds filled with tips on making your lives easier! Subjects will be Sewing, Crafting, and DIYing ofcourse.

This week’s Monday Minute is a tip on how to EASILY hem/ sew sleeves or pant legs.

4 thoughts on “Monday Minute: Minute to Hem it

  1. I loved your video on serging without a serger. I sure could have used that when my serger went caput. I lost three days work. But that won’t happen again now that I’ve watched your video. Thank you so much.

    Like

Leave a Reply

