YouTube 5000 Subscriber Giveaway

Hi guys!  Hope you all are doing well.  In appreciation of all the love and support of my YouTube channel, I decided that I would do a giveaway.  Yaaaayyyy!!!
Check out the following video to see what you’ll win and the rules will also be listed below.
yt

RULES FOR GIVEAWAY:

1) Be a subscriber to this channel
2) Follow one of my other other social media sites (My blog, Instagram, Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter, Tumbler, etc) All social media links below rules.
3) Comment below with your social media site username
4) “LIKE” Victor Alexander Facebook page. https://www.facebook.com/victoralexanderco?fref=ts
5) Giveaway ends  Dec23, 2013.  Winner Announced Dec 24.

Good Luck!

4 thoughts on “YouTube 5000 Subscriber Giveaway

  1. Congrats on the 5000 subscribers!! You deserve more.
    I am following you on youtube: BrittBratt ChitChat, twitter:@be_mescudi, facebook:Britt Noelle, instagram: @brittbrattchitchat, and on Pinterest: @bspiva44

    Like

  2. how do you keep yourself in the sewing spirit because its like sometime i have sewing withdrawals in sometime i just wanna give up but i really like sewing so i guess what im asking is what inspires you to sew

    Like

    • I’m just like you. I love sewing, but I don’t always feel like it. Whenever I watch shows like Project Runway or Styled to Rock, I get inspired to sew. Watch videos on YouTube, get inspired by your favorite blogs, or watch TV shows like I mentioned. Inspiration is everywhere. Just get inspired and get moving and sew.

      Like

Leave a Reply

