RunAway Photoshoot

So my litte brother and I absolutely LOVE photography.  We are beginners, but as time goes on I think we’re getting better.  I am always behind the camera taking pictures of others, but this time, I asked my little brother to take control as I modeled in the front of the lense.  I love dark, grundgy looks. I love glam and I am absolutely obessed with all things vintage right now.  Vintage to me, has character, history, and a story.  I personally did my hair, makeup, and picked out my attire.  My brother took the photos and I edited them.

Outfit Details:
Top: Purchsed ears ago
Skirt: Thrifted
Purse: Christmas gift from my mother
Shoes: Bakers
Earrings/ Necklace: Charlotte Russe

*NOTE: This is Part 1 of my photoshoot. More to come.

BEFORE

Applying Makeup

Applying Makeup

Makeup & Hair Complete

8 thoughts on “RunAway Photoshoot

    • LOL! Thank you. I have another set that I am editing. I’m, pretty excited to post them. And Josh is off school this winter for xmas break. What did you need done? You know I’m in web design now! For class we had to create and design websites from scratch. I’m pretty excited about it. Now I am going to redo my whole blog once the class is over.

      Like

Leave a Reply

