Dollar Tree & Coupons

So…. I went to my local Dollar Tree last night and there was a HUGE sign that said, “Now Accepting Manufacture Coupons”.  Before I move to VA I was a huge couponer. I got to be so good, the store even paid me for taking stuff out of the store.  There are some of you on this blog that even got caught up in couponing with me and got paid also.  Now that the Dollar tree is accepting coupons, there is another place where you can find HUGE savings and great deals.  The store is already cheap, why wouldn’t you find a great deal?

Leave a Reply

